Contact Us

Administration
32625 W. Seven Mile, Suite 11
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (248) 471-4880
Jenny Bhaskaran
Executive Director
(248) 471-4880 x6
jbhaskaran@asi-mi.org
Tamie Stevens
Operations Director
(517) 669-1091 x2
tstevens@asi-mi.org
Jackie Nell
Administration Director
(248) 471-4880 x7
jnell@asi-mi.org
Lisa Jaynes
Benefits Specialist
(248) 471-4880 x121
ljaynes@asi-mi.org
  Mitzie Bradshaw
Payroll Specialist
(810) 733-3999 x109
mbradshaw@asi-mi.org

Wayne/Oakland/Macomb Counties
32625 W. Seven Mile, Suite 10
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (248) 476-0170
Kim Anderson
Program Coordinator
(248) 476-0170 x120
kanderson@asi-mi.org
Jacquie Pellegrino
Program Coordinator
(248) 476-0170 x114
kanderson@asi-mi.org
Perry Spencer
Billing Specialist
(248) 476-0170 x113
pspencer@asi-mi.org
Vocational Program (BVC)
(248) 471-4880 x108

Terry Michaelis
Vocational Services Coordinator
tmichaelis@asi-mi.org

Northern Michigan
203 S. Maple
Mancelona, MI 49659
Phone: (231) 587-8150
Debbie Drey
Program Coordinator
ddrey@asi-mi.org
Chris Sutter
Administrative Assistant
ddrey@asi-mi.org

Clinton/Eaton/Ingham Counties
1161 E. Clark Rd.
Suite 202
Dewitt, MI 48820
Phone: (517) 669-1091
Debbie Lee
Program Coordinator
(517) 669-1091 x4
dlee@asi-mi.org
Billie Leonard
Program Coordinator
(517) 669-1091 x1
bleonard@asi-mi.org

Genesee/Lapeer Counties
5370 Miller Road, Ste. #33
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Phone: (810) 733-3999 x100
Candy Hamilton
Program Coordinator
(810) 733-3999 x108
chamilton@asi-mi.org
Amber Harris
Program Coordinator
(810) 733-3999 x105
aharris@asi-mi.org
Will Paige
Program Coordinator
(810) 733-3999 x101
wpaige@asi-mi.org
Tammy Worden
Development Coordinator
(810) 733-3999 x103
tworden@asi-mi.org
Mitzie Bradshaw
Lead Administrative Assistant
(810) 733-3999 x109
mbradshaw@asi-mi.org
Tina Johnson
Administrative Assistant
(810) 733-3999 x100
tjohnson@asi-mi.org
Jennifer Redman
Administrative Assistant
(810) 733-3999 x100
jredman@asi-mi.org

Shiawassee County
1350 E. Main St. Suite 103
Brookridge Building
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 494-0553
Rachelle Bennett
Program Coordinator
rbennett@asi-mi.org